Board of Directors

Community Service Programs Inc. is governed by volunteer Board of Directors that is comprised of business and community members throughout Orange County who lend their expertise to the daily program operations.

                                                                                        Honorary Board of Directors
Lawrence R. Armstrong
Ware Malcomb
Steve Jones
Universal Protection Service
Jeff Cadieux
JLC Associates, Inc.
Michael Paselk
Turelk, Inc.
Steve Claton
Universal Protection Service
Alan Simon
Omaha Steaks
William R. Halford
Bixby Land Company
Allan Uyesugi
AA Jewel Box 
David Hackney
Hackney Electric, Inc.
Mark Larsen
Purus Wealth Management
Vice President
Jason Smallwood
City National Bank
Ann Stawicki
Burnham Benefits Insurance Services
Joe McCarthy
Sunrise Growers 
 Dr. Thomas Coad
Barbara Steensland
MAG-TROL Electrical Distributor
Donny Delfin
California United Bank
Carol Stroup
Law Office of Carol A. Stroup
Jan Doyle
Kris Thordarson
K2 General Contractors, Inc.
John Jory
Radiation Protection & Specialties
Greg Tippin
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Gary Kubesh
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Ronnetta Johnson
CSP Executive Director